

Portsalon Results

Wednesday 2nd

Team Winners

Winning Team No: 84	Points: 113pts	
Michael Meagher(12)	Naas GC	28pts
Colin Meagher(15)	Naas GC	43pts
Gavin Meaghe(14)	Naas GC	36pts
Michael Cooke(14)	Carton House	34pts

Individual Results

1^{st}	Peter McCloskey(7)	Moyola	39pts
----------	--------------------	--------	-------

2nd Joe Hensey(12) Portsalon 38pts BOT

3rd Niall Kearns(12) Strandhill 38pts

Gross:

Eoin O'Brien Dun Laoghaire 35pts